Vet Set Go https://www.vetsetgo.com/ Vet Set Go en-us Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:26:43 -0500 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:26:43 -0500 Why You Should Take the Become a Veterinarian Quiz https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/why-you-should-take-the-become-a-veterinarian-quiz Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:17:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/why-you-should-take-the-become-a-veterinarian-quiz How to Become a Veterinarian: The Complete Guide https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/become-a-vet-guide Fri, 31 Aug 2018 09:30:00 -0400 Ransom Roberson https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/become-a-vet-guide Meet the Veterinarians at a Military Working Dog Hospital https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-the-veterinarians-at-a-military-working-dog-hospital Sat, 26 May 2018 14:24:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-the-veterinarians-at-a-military-working-dog-hospital The 2017 Become a Veterinarian Contest https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/the-2017-become-a-veterinarian-contest Sun, 05 Nov 2017 14:10:00 -0500 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/the-2017-become-a-veterinarian-contest Become A Veterinarian Quiz https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/become-a-veterinarian-quiz Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:12:00 -0500 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/become-a-veterinarian-quiz Saving a Puppy https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/saving-a-puppy Sat, 05 Nov 2016 19:27:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/saving-a-puppy How Many Veterinarians Are There? https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/how-many-veterinarians-are-there Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:00:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/how-many-veterinarians-are-there Meet an Emergency and Critical Care Veterinarian https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-an-emergency-and-critical-care-veterinarian Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:38:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-an-emergency-and-critical-care-veterinarian Attending the Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine Junior Vet Camp https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/attending-the-auburn-university-college-of-veterinary-medicine-junior-vet-camp Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:36:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/attending-the-auburn-university-college-of-veterinary-medicine-junior-vet-camp About Equine Chiropractic, or Manual Therapy https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/about-equine-chiropractic-or-manual-therapy Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:36:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/about-equine-chiropractic-or-manual-therapy What Do Veterinarians Do? Care for Young Wolves https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-care-for-young-wolves Sun, 10 Jul 2016 18:39:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-care-for-young-wolves About Equine Acupuncture https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/about-equine-acupuncture Wed, 06 Jul 2016 10:39:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/about-equine-acupuncture What Do Veterinarians Do? Repair a Turtle’s Injured Face https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-repair-a-turtles-injured-face Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:07:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-repair-a-turtles-injured-face A Roadmap For Getting Into Vet School https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/a-roadmap-for-getting-into-vet-school Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:00:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/a-roadmap-for-getting-into-vet-school Equine Lameness Exam https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/equine-lameness-exam Tue, 29 Mar 2016 09:03:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/equine-lameness-exam Meet an Equine Veterinarian https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-an-equine-veterinarian Mon, 16 Nov 2015 05:00:00 -0500 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-an-equine-veterinarian Anatomical Directions https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/anatomical-directions-1 Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:39:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/anatomical-directions-1 Attending the Dr. Tim Ogilvie AVC Vet Camp https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/attending-the-dr-tim-ogilvie-avc-vet-camp Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:24:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/attending-the-dr-tim-ogilvie-avc-vet-camp Meet a Veterinary Ophthalmologist https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-a-veterinary-ophthalmologist Wed, 05 Aug 2015 09:14:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-a-veterinary-ophthalmologist Helping Dogs See Again https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/helping-dogs-see-again Tue, 04 Aug 2015 14:33:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/helping-dogs-see-again Meet Zoo Veterinarians https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-zoo-veterinarians Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:14:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-zoo-veterinarians Attending the Jacksonville Zoo Camp https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/attending-the-jacksonville-zoo-camp Sat, 01 Aug 2015 11:34:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/attending-the-jacksonville-zoo-camp Bonobo Echocardiogram https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/bonobo-echocardiogram Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:38:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/bonobo-echocardiogram A Pain In The Neck https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/a-pain-in-the-neck Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:54:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/a-pain-in-the-neck Rattlesnake Surgery https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/rattlesnake-surgery Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:00:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/rattlesnake-surgery Meet A Shelter Veterinarian https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-a-shelter-veterinarian Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:00:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-a-shelter-veterinarian Diagnosing Lameness in a Paint Mare https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/diagnosing-lameness-in-a-paint-mare Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:04:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/diagnosing-lameness-in-a-paint-mare Meet A Sea Turtle Veterinarian https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-a-sea-turtle-veterinarian Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:30:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-a-sea-turtle-veterinarian What Do Veterinarians Do? Surgery on a Rockfish https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-surgery-on-a-rockfish Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:53:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-surgery-on-a-rockfish Meet Exotic Bird Veterinarians https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-exotic-bird-veterinarians Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15:30:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-exotic-bird-veterinarians Meet Veterinary Oncologists https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-veterinary-oncologists Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:30:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-veterinary-oncologists What Do Veterinarians Do? Trim Rabbit's Teeth https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-trim-rabbits-teeth Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:12:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-trim-rabbits-teeth Living Large: A Veterinarian Cares for Retired Zoo and Circus Elephants https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/living-large-a-veterinarian-cares-for-retired-zoo-and-circus-elephants Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:46:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/living-large-a-veterinarian-cares-for-retired-zoo-and-circus-elephants Do You Want to Be a Horse (Equine) Veterinarian? https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/do-you-want-to-be-a-horse-equine-veterinarian Sun, 19 Jul 2015 14:40:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/do-you-want-to-be-a-horse-equine-veterinarian Fostering at the Jacksonville Humane Society https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/fostering-at-the-jacksonville-humane-society Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:38:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/fostering-at-the-jacksonville-humane-society What Do Veterinarians Do? Care for an Owl's Broken Wing https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-care-for-an-owls-broken-wing Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:26:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/what-do-veterinarians-do-care-for-an-owls-broken-wing Every Day is Different https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/every-day-is-different Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:13:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/every-day-is-different Meet a Companion Animal Veterinarian https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-a-companion-animal-veterinarian Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:39:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/meet-a-companion-animal-veterinarian Diving into Veterinary Medicine at the Georgia Aquarium https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/diving-into-veterinary-medicine-at-the-georgia-aquarium Thu, 16 Jul 2015 05:28:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/diving-into-veterinary-medicine-at-the-georgia-aquarium Volunteering as an Iditarod Race Veterinarian https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/volunteering-as-an-iditarod-race-veterinarian Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:39:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/volunteering-as-an-iditarod-race-veterinarian Vets on the Wild Side: An Interview with a Zoological Medicine Specialist https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/vets-on-the-wild-side-and-interview-with-a-zoological-medicine-specialist Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:02:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/vets-on-the-wild-side-and-interview-with-a-zoological-medicine-specialist Passionate About Horse Care in South Africa https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/passionate-about-horse-care-in-south-africa Wed, 08 Jul 2015 13:08:00 -0400 Dr. Chris Carpenter https://www.vetsetgo.com/become-a-vet/passionate-about-horse-care-in-south-africa